Reviews

Very quick service would recommend

M. N. , Manchester 2 years ago

I used this service for the first time and received a call the next day. ..their quote was more than I expected and paid the same day...would highly recommend this company!

B. H. , Kent 2 years ago

I wouldn’t normally write a review but I was really impressed with the service. The whole transaction took less 24hrs from sending the parcel to receiving the money in my account and they offered £50 (after costs) more than the best price on the high street. I spoke to Jan and Lauren and they were both very helpful. I will certainly be using them again.

A. C. , West London 3 years ago

Used the service first time last week. Was delighted with my offer and accepted immediately on the phone call from a customer adviser. Cash received within hours of the call. Lovely experience. Will certainly recommend them.

M. Y. , Sheffield 3 years ago

Great customer service. Have used this site several times now. Always been paid lightning fast. 5 star service all round.

C. A. , London 3 years ago

I sent my parcel of gold off on Friday, it arrived on Monday and by the afternoon it had been tested(most of what I sent was foreign gold so I wasn’t sure what I had) and I received a phone call from a lovely friendly guy who told me it was all good and the money would be in my account right away. I checked and he was right! A1 service. Would definitely use again and recommend.

E. T. , Hampshire 3 years ago

Great customer service. Have used this site several times now. Always been paid lightning fast. Five star service all round.

C. A. , London 3 years ago

Amazing company, very friendly, posted my items on 3rd Nov and money in bank on the 4th Nov .......Fab just fab !!!

J. D. , Chester 3 years ago

Quick and easy service, had my offer within 24 hours of posting the items, above what I expected and what the High Street offer and I would definitely recommend.

M. A. , Lincoln 3 years ago

Made an appointment by phone. Went to see them at there Wolverhampton head office and was served by a very friendly young man. I was delighted with the offer for my bullion bars and several sovereigns and the funds were transferred to me while i was still on the premises. An A+ service all round from a friendly, caring and professional company. Will certainly use there services again in the future.

R. B. , Stoke on Trent 3 years ago

Really happy with the service from Cash for gold. Amazing offer accepted and funds in my account in 5 mins of the call. Have myself the deposit for a new flat now ***** 5 star service *****

J. J. , Bradford 3 years ago

We have used Cash For Your Gold.CO.UK twice now, and have been very impressed with the service. They pay the highest price that we found for your gold, and the money is in your account the same day the gold is received. Great company.

J. S. , Essex 4 years ago

Great people to deal with. Posted metals at 4 pm Thursday, they called me at 2 pm Friday with a valuation that was very acceptable and very close to what the online calculator indicated. Cash was in my bank by 4 pm Friday. Perfect service, will definitely use again.

T. D. , Beverley 4 years ago

Very fast efficient service from a trusted buyer I have used several times the payout is very fair the payment supersonic !!!staff very polite pleasant and helpful A + rated service I recommend to all I

S. B. , Spalding 4 years ago

I went in feeling a little apprehensive, even though I had previously read all good reviews. However, there was no need. Seen by John who was friendly and helpful, everything went well with a very good price offered. Leaving there just before 12, I got home at 1.15pm and the cash was already in my bank account. Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

C. S. , Wolverhampton 4 years ago